Meet and Greet with Tere Liye

Since I love all of novels written by Tere Liye, hence this is a very special moment for me as I always adore the best novel I ever read ; “Rembulan Tenggelam di Wajahmu”. The event just took place in Islamic Book Fair 2014 at Istora Senayan today March 9th. What make me so proud of him is as what he said when a young girl asked why there is not much words describing about his biography in all of his novels even there are some without biography at all, then he answered: “The most important thing from writing a book is it is read by others and they can take something useful. The purpose of a writing is finished up there. It does not really matter whether readers then know who is the author, how he looks, etc.” Then I a bit surprise to know that what he is doing for live is being an accountant :p

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Photos: me my self

***

Leave a Reply

